We're out to EARN your Business and your Respect!

telephone
  
(206) 301-9624

fax
(206) 301-9654
e-mail
wpsi@waproc.com

Visit Us!

WASHINGTON PROCUREMENT SUPPLY
3635 Thorndyke Ave W.
Seattle, WA 98119-1640

Map & Directions

Check your time zone

  • PDT: 3:16 am
  • MDT: 4:16 am
  • CDT: 5:16 am
  • EDT: 6:16 am